So my mum called me up today in a bit of a panic.
“I’ve tagged the wrong person on facebook!”
After I took a quick look, its not exactly as straight forward as facebook may think it is.
So here is how its done.
Click on the Image that you tagged someone in, then in the top right you will see a list of names of people tagged in the photo.
Hover over the name and you will see a small info card about the person popup.
In the top part you will see ‘Remove Tag‘
Click it and you’re done.
Now if someone else has tagged someone you wont beable to remove it if you don’t have the permissions.
Although you can remove yourself from photos if others have tagged you in them.